Support The Center

Center Leadership Circles

Every gift to the USC Center for the Political Future fuels exceptional programs, events and opportunities that inspire and train students for careers in public service and a lifetime of civic engagement. Please make a tax-deductible donation today.

About the Center Leadership Circles

Our new program called Center Leadership Circles, allows our most generous donors to also get a front row seat to national politics along with special perks from the Center. The three tiers within the Center Leadership Circles are:

  • Presidential Donors ($10,000+)
  • Governor Donors ($5,000-$9,999)
  • Congressional Donors ($2,500 - $4,999)

Support the USC Dornsife Center for the Political Future by giving today. Secure tax-deductible donations can be made online here.

Gifts by personal check, cashier’s check, or money order should be made payable to "University of Southern California." In the memo field please write "Center for the Political Future GF1009261" and mail to:

Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
University of Southern California
Attn: Center for the Political Future
1150 S Olive St, Suite T2400
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Donors are thanked publicly unless anonymity preferred. For more information, please contact


(In alphabetical order by first name; updated monthly)

Presidential Circle Donors

  • Alan Colowick and Kathleen Raftery
  • Andrew Segal
  • Art and Frances Peskoff
  • Darren Robbins
  • Debra Kofal
  • Deborah and Jonathan Goldman
  • Deborah Minor
  • Donna Lucas
  • Hope Warschaw and John Law
  • Jaclyn and Kenneth Broad
  • Jeremy Epstein
  • John and Andrea Patzakis
  • Kathryn Corley
  • Kevin Beggs
  • Lisa Donahue and John Patton
  • Lisa Korbatov
  • Mary Conlin
  • The Rancho Mirage Writer's Festival
  • Roberto and Fearn de Vicq de Cumptich
  • Vernon and Naomi Marks Taylor
  • Wendy and James Abrams
  • Yar and Carolyn Chaikovsky

Governor Circle Donors

  • Aaron and Christina Hendelman
  • Barbara and Gregory Wipf
  • Elizabeth Tannebaum
  • James Johnson
  • Jeff and Susan White
  • Jill and Michael Franco
  • Joe Cerrell
  • RBC Capital Markets
  • Renee Fraser, PhD
  • Rusty Areias and Julie Sandino-Areias
  • Sanford Sigal
  • Scott Wilson
  • Tim Marshall and Denise Haunert-Marshall
  • Young President's Organization Pacific Coast Chapter

Congressional Circle Donors

  • Allan Boodnick
  • Charlotte Joseph
  • Daniel Epstein
  • David Moreno
  • Debbie and Ben Wong
  • Demetra Maheras
  • Diane Wallace
  • Jackie Applebaum
  • Lawrence and Maryann Goodkind
  • Leslee Sherill
  • Monique and Bob Lipman
  • Nathan and Melissa Searles
  • H.O.P.E. (Hispanas Organized for Political Equality)
  • Susanna and Frank MacDonald
  • The Vondriska Family, in honor of Otto Broesamle and Josephine Young

Thank you to all of you who support the Center for the Political Future. Your contributions make a positive and important difference in the lives of many students.

Support the USC Dornsife Center for the Political Future by giving today. Secure tax-deductible donations can be made online here.